Our Leadership 

 

Name Title Email 
Kristin Spanos CEO kristin.spanos@first5alameda.org
Vanessa Cedeno
Chief of Staff
vanessa.cedeno@first5alameda.org
Lisa Forti Director of Policy, Planning & Evaluation lisa.forti@first5alameda.org
Carla Keener Director of Programs carla.keener@first5alameda.org
Rowena Kamo
Senior Program Administrator, Early Care & Education
rowena.kamo@first5alameda.org
Lyssa DeGolia Human Resources Administrator lyssa.degolia@first5alameda.org
Christine Hom Finance Officer christine.hom@first5alameda.org
June Allen Technology Officer june.allen@first5alameda.org
Ana Rasquiza Senior Administrator, Policy and 
ana.rasquiza@first5alameda.org
Laura Schroeder
Senior Administrator, Data & Evaluation
laura.schroeder@first5alameda.org
Anne Morrison Senior Administrator, Data & Evaluation anne.morrison@first5alameda.org
Vincent Cheng Senior Administrator, ECE Provider Partnerships vincent.cheng@first5alameda.org
Kelly Conley Project Manager kelly.conely@first5alameda.org

 

.