Our Leadership 

 

Name Title Email 
Kristin Spanos CEO kristin.spanos@first5alameda.org
Lisa Forti Director of Policy, Planning & Evaluation lisa.forti@first5alameda.org
Carla Keener Director of Programs carla.keener@first5alameda.org
Mojgan Vijeh Director of Operations & Technology mojgan.vijeh@first5alameda.org
Sujata Bansal Interim Senior Administrator, ECE sujata.bansal@first5alameda.org
Lyssa DeGolia Human Resources Administrator lyssa.degolia@first5alameda.org
Loren Farrar Interim Senior Administrator, Help Me Grow loren.farrar@first5alameda.org
Christine Hom Finance Officer christine.hom@first5alameda.org
Lanikque Howard Early Childhood Projects Coordinator lanikque.howard@first5alameda.org
Michele Rutherford Project Director, Early Care & Education  michele.rutherford@first5alameda.org
Page Tomblin  Senior Administrator, Policy  page.tomblin@first5alameda.org

 

.