Our Leadership 

 

Name Title Email 
Kristin Spanos CEO kristin.spanos@first5alameda.org
Tyson Jue
Chief of Staff
tyson.jue@first5alameda.org
Brittany Frye
Human Resources Director
brittany.frye@first5alameda.org
Lisa Forti Director of Policy, Planning & Evaluation lisa.forti@first5alameda.org
Carla Keener Director of Programs carla.keener@first5alameda.org
Mojgan Vijeh Director of Operations & Technology mojgan.vijeh@first5alameda.org
Rowena Kamo
Senior Program Administrator, Early Care & Education
rowena.kamo@first5alameda.org
Lyssa DeGolia Human Resources Administrator lyssa.degolia@first5alameda.org
Loren Farrar Senior Program Administrator, Help Me Grow loren.farrar@first5alameda.org
Christine Hom Finance Officer christine.hom@first5alameda.org
June Allen Senior Administrator, Technology june.allen@first5alameda.org
Michele Rutherford Project Director, Early Care & Education  michele.rutherford@first5alameda.org
Ana Rasquiza Senior Administrator, Policy and (Interim) ECE Fiscal Operations
ana.rasquiza@first5alameda.org
Laura Schroeder
Senior Administrator, Data and Evaluation
laura.schroeder@first5alameda.org

 

.